Bezirk Bozen - Unterland

Bezirksobmann: 

Weis Dieter
Tel. 3355727131
weis.dieter@alice.it

Allgemeine Berichte

mehr

Aldein

Ortsobmann:

Franzelin Benjamin
Tel. 3336057167
benno.franzelin@hotmail.de

Bozen

Ortsobmann:

Tamanini Gerhard
Tel. 0471 935632
335 5250056
info@donbosco.bz

Deutschnofen

Ortsobmann:

Zelger Paul
Tel. 0471 616326
347 7505074
info@villapaul.com

Eppan

Ortsobmann:

Mayr Rudolf
Tel. 0471 660964
3351321623
mayr.rudolf@aliceposta.it

Jenesien

Ortsobmann:

Wieser Erwin
Tel. 0471 351947
349 1856047
erwin_@virgilio.it

Kaltern

Ortsobmann:

Micheli Elmar
Tel. 335 8116060
elmar.micheli1@dnet.it

Karneid

Ortsobmann:

Lantschner Siegfried
Tel. 0471 376475
3351993329
info@gamperhof.info

Kastelruth

Ortsobmann:

Goller Christian
Tel. 0471 708031
3313770454
christian.goller@rolmail.net

Leifers

Ortsobmann:

Thaler Josef
Tel. 3463110698
carmenjosef@gmail.com

Montan

Ortsobmann:

Thaler Elmar
Tel. 0471 813482
348 0381928
elmar@effekt.it

Ritten

Ortsobmann:

Lintner Franz
Tel. 0471 356775
333 4961491 
franzlintner1@gmail.com

Sarntal

Ortsobmann:

Göller Hannes Thomas
Tel. 0471 623720
3290217982
hannes.goeller@gmail.com

Terlan/Andrian/Mölten/Nals

Ortsobmann:

Clementi Albert
Tel. 0471 917865
3397697410
clementialbert5@gmail.com

Tiers

Ortsobmann:

Pfeifer Markus
Tel. 0471 642016
349 4338952
markus.pfeifer@alice.it

Tramin

Ortsobmann:

Oberhofer Meinrad
Tel. 0471 860331
3385075652
meinradoberhofer@alice.it

Völs

Ortsobmann:

Gostner Markus
Tel. 0471 725051
335 6305475
paulagostner@hotmail.de

Welschnofen

Ortsobmann:

Tschager Anton
Tel. 0471 613410
349 5651053
tonitschager@gmail.com

lg md sm xs