Bezirk Untervinschgau

Bezirksobmann:

Tscholl Konrad
Tel. 3385075765
konrad.tscholl@gmail.com

Allgemeine Berichte

mehr

Eyrs

Ortsobmann:

Gamper Christian
Tel. 0473 739915
340 6793650
gamper1971@gmail.com

Kastelbell

Ortsobmann:

Wellenzohn Alfred
Tel. 0473 624291
335 7310052

Laas

Ortsobmann:

Tappeiner Günther Anton
Tel. 0473 626281
340 2744205
tappeiner@dnet.it

Latsch

Ortsobmann:

Tscholl Peter
Tel. 0473 623128
339 6161249
peter.tscholl@gmail.com

Martell

Ortsobmann:

Holzer Martin
Tel. 0473 744551
335 7077178

Naturns/Plaus

Ortsobmann:

Kreidl Herbert
Tel. 0473 664096
328 4346686
herbert@kreidl.it

Schlanders

Ortsobmann:

Viertler Walter
Tel. 0473 732379
3319830020
viertler.walter@gmail.com

Schnals

Ortsobfrau:

Niederkofler Johanna
Tel. 0473 667284
3408555919
j.niederkofler@rolmail.net

Tarsch

Ortsobfrau:

Schuster Romana
Tel. 0473 622118
340 4741490
wolfgang.pichler@alice.it

Tschengls

Ortsobmann:

Riedl Gilbert
Tel. 0473 739973
340 3395721

lg md sm xs